|
Westchester Flames Contacts

 

Westchester Flames
PO Box 36
New Rochelle, NY 10804
Phone:1877-FLAMES3
Email:
info@westchesterflames.com

 

Position                                       Name                                     Phone                            Email

General Manager/Head Coach:   Gus Skoufis                        917-741-8601                guss@westchesterflames.com
President/Youth Director:            Kostas Marangoudakis      917-642-8883                 kostas@westchesterflames.com
Director of Operations:                Gus Xikis                            516-315-1077                gusx@westchesterflames.com
V.P./ Director of Merchandise:     Ilija Jaksic                           718-902-1216                ilija@westchesterflames.com
Youth Admnistrator:                    Katia De Souza                   914-804-7870                katia@westchesterflames.com
Equipment Manager:                   Ken Trank                           914-980-5109                ken@westchesterflames.com
Director of Sales & Marketing:     Pablo E. Pinto                     914-262-4147                pablo@westchesterflames.com
Public Relations:                          Maria Markoulis                   347-221-5585               maria@westchesterflames.com
Director of Communications:       David Harris                        631-875-4615               davidthomasharris@hotmail.com
Events Coordinator:                    Vicky Skoufis                       516-840-5043               vicky@westchesterflames.com